Close

Reflections

A space for participants of The Dear Green Bothy to reflect on their contributions, building as we go a shared, evolving archive of the programme and its people.

Friday 12 August 2022

Bothy Conversations

Kevin Leomo

Saturday 5 March 2022

Routed//In Green Channels

Beth Horseman & Kevin Leomo

Friday 25 February 2022

Games Sustainability Hackathon

Tim Peacock & Lauren Watson

Wednesday 9 February 2022

Living Proof

Sarah Neely

Monday 7 February 2022

Imagining Ecological Pasts and Futures

Madalena Daleziou

Monday 7 February 2022

Greening Choirs

Penny Stone

Monday 24 January 2022

Greening Glasgow in the 19th & early 20th centuries

Prof. Clare A.P. Willsdon

Wednesday 15 December 2021

Sound Thought – The Dear Green Bothy Soundwalk

Kevin Leomo

Monday 15 November 2021

Eco Echoes: Tinderbox Music and Game Jam

Luci Holland

Wednesday 10 November 2021

Feel Field: the start of an unknown journey

Francisco Llinas-Casas & Paria Moazemi-Goodarzi

Monday 8 November 2021

Kim Stanley Robinson’s ‘Ministry for the Future’

Anna McFarlane

Friday 5 November 2021

What’s Going On

Mark Banks

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Familiar and Strange: A Queer River Walk

Rachel Clive

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Queer River, Wet Land

James Aldridge

Tuesday 21 September 2021

Gotta Grow em’ All: Let’s Play Pokémon Environments

Lauren Watson, Matt Barr, Timothy Peacock

Tuesday 14 September 2021

Imagining the Future of Travel

Minna Törmä, Saeko Yazaki, and Nathan Woolley

Tuesday 10 August 2021

Tears of Gold

Hannah Rose Thomas

Tuesday 10 August 2021

The Dear Green Bothy Mosaic

Skye Loneragan

Tuesday 10 August 2021

Reflections, Green Poetry for Change

Maria Marchidanu

Monday 9 August 2021

On Reflection: Ecologies of Light and Matter

Leanne Bell Gonczarow