Close

Projects, Events & Exhibitions

Event

In Person
Tuesday 31 January

Stitching Soft Matter

project

Online
From Monday 7 November

The Dear Green Bothy – Call for Proposals

Event

In Person
Wednesday 2 November – Thursday 1 December

Bio-Lit Talks 2022: Perspectives on the Gut

Event

In Person
Wednesday 26 October

Democratizing Climate Politics

Event

In Person
Thursday 14 July

Bothy Conversations

Event

In Person
Thursday 26 May

For Freedom Space with Rivers: Sharing Event

Event

Online
Wednesday 25 May

Experiential Music Therapy Workshop

Event

Online
Wednesday 16 March

Reflecting on The Dear Green Bothy

project

In Person
From Monday 21 February

Catch up on The Dear Green Bothy!

project

In Person
From Monday 21 February

Reflections on The Dear Green Bothy

project

In Person
From Monday 21 February

The Dear Green Bothy – Online Resources

Event

Online
Thursday 10 February

Audience Focus Groups: The Dear Green Bothy

Event

In Person
Tuesday 7 December

Living Proof: A Climate Story

Event

Online
Catch-up available
Thursday 25 November

Queer River, Wet Land: Sharing Event

Event

Online
Catch-up available
Wednesday 17 November

Imagining Ecological Pasts and Futures

Event

In Person
Monday 15 November

Greening Choirs

project

In Person
From Monday 15 November

For Freedom Space with Rivers

Event

Online
Catch-up available
Saturday 13 November

Games Sustainability Hackathon

Event

In Person
Friday 12 November

For Freedom Space with Rivers: Workshop

Event

Online
Catch-up available
Thursday 11 November

Water Music: Source to Sea