Close

Projects, Events & Exhibitions

Event

In Person
Monday 15 April

EARTH Scholarships 2024: Launch Workshop

Event

In Person
Tuesday 12 March

Cultural Futures in the Crisis

Event

In Person
Tuesday 5 March

A CITIZENS’ ASSEMBLY

Event

In Person
Wednesday 28 February

Graduate Attributes Lunchtime Sessions: Chris Yeoh

Event

In Person
Sunday 12 November

Sing and Breathe our Dear Green Air Café 

Event

In Person
Friday 29 September

She Works Hard for the Money Listening Party

Event

In Person
Thursday 8 June

Listen to the Amazon

Event

In Person
Wednesday 3 May

Fashion as Creative Economy

Event

In Person
Monday 17 April

EARTH Scholarships: Launch Workshop

Event

In Person
Tuesday 11 April

Treeline | Ruth Maclennan Artist Talk

Event

In Person
Friday 24 February

Stitching soft matter – performance/workshop

Event

In Person
Tuesday 31 January

Stitching Soft Matter

Event

In Person
Monday 23 January

Burns and the Environment

Event

In Person
Wednesday 26 October

Democratizing Climate Politics

Event

In Person
Thursday 14 July

Bothy Conversations

Event

In Person
Thursday 26 May

For Freedom Space with Rivers: Sharing Event

Event

Online
Wednesday 25 May

Experiential Music Therapy Workshop