Close

Projects, Events & Exhibitions

Event

In Person
Tuesday 21 May

Writing a Climate Revolution

Event

In Person
Monday 15 April

EARTH Scholarships 2024: Launch Workshop

Event

In Person
Wednesday 10 April

Crafting Sustainability 

project

In Person
From Monday 18 March

Skin of the City

Event

In Person
Tuesday 12 March

Cultural Futures in the Crisis

Event

In Person
Tuesday 5 March

A CITIZENS’ ASSEMBLY

Event

In Person
Wednesday 28 February

Graduate Attributes Lunchtime Sessions: Chris Yeoh

Event

In Person
Sunday 12 November

Sing and Breathe our Dear Green Air Café 

Event

In Person
Friday 29 September

She Works Hard for the Money Listening Party

Event

In Person
Thursday 8 June

Listen to the Amazon

Event

In Person
Wednesday 3 May

Fashion as Creative Economy

Event

In Person
Monday 17 April

EARTH Scholarships: Launch Workshop

Event

In Person
Tuesday 11 April

Treeline | Ruth Maclennan Artist Talk