Close

Landscapes

The landscape is natural and cultural; a physical world shaped and transformed by human societies. Our projects explore how natural worlds must be understood in their cultural context – as sites of connectivity, attachment and meaning, as well as power, conflict and struggle. How can we respond creatively and artistically to help support landscapes now facing advanced ecological threat?

Event

In Person
Tuesday 11 June – Thursday 13 June

Three Words for Forest

Event

In Person
Thursday 15 June – Friday 16 June

Fast Geology/Slow Architecture

Event

In Person
Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April

Treeline | Exhibition

Event

In Person
Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April

Natural Error | Exhibition

Event

In Person
Tuesday 11 April

Treeline | Ruth Maclennan Artist Talk

Event

In Person
Monday 17 April

EARTH Scholarships: Launch Workshop

Event

In Person
Thursday 25 May – Friday 26 May

GLE4M: Sustainability, Resilience, Stability