Close

Upcoming

Catch-up

Catch-up on a whole host of events from The Dear Green Bothy’s evolving archive.

more

Event

Online
Catch-up available
Thursday 11 November

Water Music: Source to Sea

Event

Online
Catch-up available
Thursday 25 November

Queer River, Wet Land: Sharing Event

Event

Online
Catch-up available
Saturday 13 November

Games Sustainability Hackathon

Ongoing Projects

Discover ongoing arts and sustainability projects inspired by The Dear Green Bothy’s programme.

more

project

In Person
From Monday 18 March

Skin of the City

exhibition

In Person
Monday 4 September – Wednesday 10 January

A Jukebox of People Trying to Change the World

Event

In Person
Friday 19 November – Sunday 21 November

The Dear Green Bothy – Soundwalks

Reflections

A space for participants of The Dear Green Bothy to reflect on their contributions, building a shared, evolving archive of the programme and its people.

more
Friday 15 March 2024

Cultural Futures in the Crisis

Mark Ball

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Familiar and Strange: A Queer River Walk

Rachel Clive

Monday 7 February 2022

Greening Choirs

Penny Stone